New at the Library
MLA CitationAPA Citation
This is the "E-books Other" page of the "Bishop Feehan Library Home Page" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Bishop Feehan Library Home Page  

Last Updated: Jan 26, 2017 URL: http://bishopfeehan.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

E-books Other Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Biographies












 

Ebook Overview

We have added over twenty new electronic books to augment our digital collection.  

Similar to the databases, these electronic books are accessible using Bishop Feehan's username and password.  

If you forget the username and passwords, go to Edline and find them on the library page.

 

Encyclopaedia Britannica

 

ABC/CLIO e-book Collection

Access over 7,000 digital resources, including encyclopedias, handbooks and biographies. 

 

Technology



 

Cross-Curricular Encyclopedias

Find a wealth of information such as biographies, primary source documents, ebooks, and more in Encyclopaedia Britannica courtesy of the Massachusetts Library System & the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners.

There are 5 online encyclopedias available from Marshall Cavendish Digital: 
The Americas
Middle East, Western Asia and Northern Africa
Eastern and Southern Asia
Europe
Sub-Saharan Africa, Australia, & Pacific
 
Click on the icon below to access these resources. Once you log in, you may choose to search across all 5 encyclopedias or select a specific one.
 

If you forget the database passwords, follow this link and log in: Database Passwords.

 

Health and Nutrition






Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip